Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-29 - 10:32 p.m.

I took down the blinds today. Also ate a piece of cheese cake behind a dresser. My mother had driven up for the holiday and doesn't think that eating anything with the word cheese in it is good prospects for a happy marriage, so I must eat in secret. She is always pestering me for grandchildren, I told her she will get her grandbabies when Claire is ready. Claire wants to get the tester. I have heard only bad things about the tester. In the Simpsons Apoo kept getting baby baby lemmon or baby baby pirate, then the wildcard turned into octuplets, so I don't trust it. I got bad news today that my brothers best friend from high school had a massive stroke as a result from a football injury while training for a college team. Football is a great sport and all great sports are dangerous. Bowling (sprained pointer) Golf (lightening) Ping-Pong (forehead welts) Diving (half gainer unrealized) When I was in fourth grade there was this cousin of mine who went on to be a collge diver (she never made a splash) who after lunch went behind the bramblebush in a safe region and took a crap. She then invited us, her dumb cousins to take a look, sure enough it was yellow as he hair she called it "Piggie Poop" we said "Anne, how did you do that?" "It's a secret." Divers do strange things. I heard in the news today that Dean is leading the Democrats. The way elections are run tells something about our sentiments, nobody lives for the Bush. I am going to vote for Vicente Fox, I heard he wents to send anything sharper than a butter knife into outer space and offer tax reductions for people who grow their own gardens. I had this dream last night that Vicente Fox was speaking in this large church like room, very echoey. My wife was late and this was holding back our whole family, so we pranced around the room taking the front seats and the cushions from the chairs invaded our ears. Vicente looked sad, world weary, like he could say anything and nobody would care. Then a band started playing on the right of the audience, I could hear the sax and the bassoon, the girl playing sax was my cashier, her name is Jen and she was reading notes off the cash register. Then I woke up and almost missed my shift at work.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!