Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-14 - 2:17 p.m.

Rode on a talking elevator today, "going down" "le-vel five, please exit care-fully" spooky. We didn't learn the lesson from space oddysey, an unfortunate bloke has already been trappeed by this otis version of hal. He was on his way to lunch and stuck for an hour, when security came to rescue him the heat from the lights had grown so intense that he was forced to strip down to his thong. Later a child puked on him and then when he went to take a shower, the shower was cold.

Had a weird dream about an infant speaking to me clearly in an attic, I knew it was an attic because of the slant, his crib was just a shoebox and I was trying to keep the infant warm with a scarf when it began predicting the murder of a girl that I work with by an Irishman of Popish clout. There was a Roman festival in a high school gym and when the young Irishmen walked down red carpeted stairs he looked world weary. There was a red ball that the crowd was throwing around. The irishman had bodyguards on stilts and they walked to the top of a platform. Then I was in a house and I woke up because it was drafty somebody had forgotten to shut the doors and windows and I knew that the Irishman was coming to kill somebody. I didn't believe the baby at first but woke up just seconds before my alarm clock went off.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!