Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-16 - 7:44 p.m.

every-thing is a bonus to the Turk. The loz needs to join the order. Too much epsom salts in their baths. Had a weird dream all I remember is that I was chasing an Indian around with a slingshot at my parents house. I was also hunting a European. I killed the Indian and found the European hiding in the rafters of a barn sitting on a toilet powdering his face and legs. I remember thinking he was weak in dress and spirit and needed to be more hardy and take his craps out in the weather.

These computer screens keep getting sleeker. Those big bulky ones always hide dust and candy wrappers.

This ex con that lives with me is bringing home pies and taters from work. Last nights pumpkin pie has carried over in my teeth. Today was cherry-pineapple crisp with wild rice soup. Cream of anything soup is typically reserved for pantry drives but no longer, it took awhile to wake up to the cream of everything. Should have given away the split bean soup, nobody eats that, better than that quick flick and off of those Green Bay Packers Fans. Anyone see the Cowboy kicker last night? That was incredible. The other kicker was aweful though, Are Monday night games staged. I know high school kickers who can keep the football inbounds.

There is this class that lasts 3.5 hours, my bladder is no longer in the May of its life, now it pleads "may you get up and walk me to the urinal" sometimes people say "no way you don't know what a tea kettle feels like," whatever dude. The flow had such force that I got the splatter and had to do a thourough Turkish hand wash.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!