Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-25 - 5:43 p.m.

Some kids in the area died in a car crash, the faces of their watches broke with their bodies. They were driving around a lake when this happened before the telephone pole split their vehicle into two near the zoo.

Also in the news Ben and Jen have called it off.

Here will be their first conversation after the breakup.

Ben: "Hey what are you doing"

Jen: "Nothing, why what are

you doing?"

Ben "Nothing"

Somebody will find this to be interesting as Toffee Caramel Chocalate Chip Almond Bars. If you would like to taste these bars, they are available through Good Idea Snacks, where you don't need to find the snack, the snack finds you!

"I need a snack." "Mommy can you buy me a treat?" I went to get some lettuce and a pineapple last night and children's voices in all directions were asking these types of questions. "Please mommy, please!" "A snack mommy, I need a snack." "Mommy if you don't get me that snack." At this moment I realized that as an adult I had still been asking mommy for a snack. This is probably why I find it so uninviting when on a date the girl says, "come to big momma."

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!