Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-01 - 9:12 p.m.

I just passed by a display case that read, "take advantage of these careers," if the sign was honest it would have read, "let these careers take advantage of you!"

I tried to park in a spot today and when I was prepared to leave it said, "Managers only, Others will be towed." Fools! They thought I was a manager. Hahhhahhhahh.

Was in the Walmart yesterday, (I hate this store but cannot avoid going there at least once a week) had to make a midnight bookshelf run. When driving away, we had to sit with one person in the front and one in a diagonal in the back. It feels strange to have only two people in a car and not be in the same row.

I passed by another sign that said "Achievement can be yours, call 1800 something" They were talking about killing or dying but I'm not sure the commuters care anymore.

In class today some girl was boucing that little storage part under hard chairs that come welded cum desks where people put trappers, bookbags and such. I finally figured out why people always fall in love with the person behind them. It is because when a foot manages to vibrate the scrotum or mons majoria for 50 minutes straight or in this case 3.5 hours, the person in front cannot help but surpass the needed mental and emotional bonds and slide right into the sexual base, the libidinal connection. So many aspects of society are based, thrive off of this connection. That whole idea of "professional relationships" is just not possible. It would be less exciting without this, can you even imagine what it would be like to always get mediocre service? I would rather keep things the way they are and get a really good banana split on some days and a banana split with spit in it on others. Banana Splits with spit are usually reserved for times when the customer either resembles an ex physically or has similar mannerisms.

I still think that scrotum is the goofiest sounding word in English. Just say it in an Irish accent and you'll see what I mean. I was watching Conan the other night and Colin Farell was interviewed. I began thinking that he had been consumed by a character that he played for too long, I have heard this happens in places where people act. I always thought he was American like Botox injections but he spoke in a rapid fire Irish accent.

So anyway say scrotum like Farell and giggle.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!