Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-03 - 8:28 p.m.

taco bell is such a distinctive smell, the poor folks who work the fryer, they smell like mexi-fries all day. once i worked near a fryer I remember once being tired after work and not taking a shower, the next night my sheets were like a slip and slide.

i just jiggled somebody's ass. the butt remains stationary while the chair moves at an astonishing rate like lightening.

i learned how to play cribbage tonight. 15 is a number with more significance than just a learners permit. An old man remembered the taste of rocky mountain oysters. he said that pork is a bit more tender. he said turkey oysters are good, I asked "but aren't they about the size of rabbit pellets?" he said, "no, they're probably about as big as yours." I am going into the internet to look up whether or not I have been insulted.

i've had enough lip tonight. sassy people everywhere. i am becoming sassy if it is possible for men to b e sassy. being around woman all the day long is not good for the hand gestures. i know what it means when a woman says she is going to the barn. i know how much milk is produced by a d cup 11 months after a birth (app. 10 ounces, but getting discoloured and a tough squeeze)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!