Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-27 - 12:09 a.m.

Rilke is compressed express aisle self-help. The percentage of first person possessives is skyrocketing as we speak and this V-Ball G2 cap has been bitten away from a stove top hat. Mabye wanting to believe in Lincoln says something about anti-me and this branch. As trees become denuded we pack on the clothes and after Tad and his wife died, Lincoln seemed to grow extra facial things that were definitely not parts of his beard and his face was still charitable. In the pixilated paxilated age it helps out in times of poverty. I do like Regis, he is at least cheery and it is early in the Heartland and even ealier in the West. Eastern religions are not in synch with America and I'm not even thinking about S. America. Self-denial leads nowhere except to oxy-things, pads and opiodes. Getting under the blemish and DT's always have something about release involved with them too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!