Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-11 - 7:55 p.m.

hey o ley,

Automatic sensors on toilets are a drag. Today i went to offer my comments on two to three Birds Eye spinaches to a freshly cleaned toilet and I shifted accidentally. The sensors wrongly thought me to be leaving and I got a surprise douche. It was my primary douche but the problem; contamination due to previous digestor's ownership. Result: My both buttocks were sprayed with high sugar water and some misshapen turdings. Technology, in this case alone, just left me vulnerable to disease. I wish that I could be in bathroom control again, the half moon handle, mine alone to tell, but no, Westport wishes it otherwise.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!