Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-28 - 1:55 a.m.

Inside of this thing they say is me. a voice says "The center of the universe collides within her head/ after all, the bloodshed, it's a wonder she's not dead.

Cocerning Context: Heavy/light book about Schopenhauer under the charms of two movies; Salvador and Platoon both directed by Oliver Stone. I began watching Salvador b/c I thought it might leeds festival to Dali but it petered out in El. James Woods' junketeer character comes across as comedy made more comedy by underestimation. Stone has a keen director sense for the process of absence or understatement and how it is often a usual and useful technique to drawing attention or emphasising an aspect with requisite turn around (I would use a latin term here that is dangerously close to a credit card that does nothing for something?)

The supposed selfless interest for being remained within the body of the bully and "don't fuck with Uncle Sam" attitude becomes strangely trued over into personal interest and a lack of focus for the totalitarianism, oh wait, I mean Democratic cause. The parody of the Catholic church is dismaying and the El Salvador situation is well played. El Salvador along with Nicaragua was your typical United States "Fuck you, I'm superior to you," disaster. Even grandmother's in Methodist churches in the heartland weren't uprooted and fooled by the propoganda during the 1980's.

Currently, currently,(always, bottom dollar baby) there are just so many circles to fill phil and it can be accepted with certainty that what the country that hides my 'will' belongs to is, of course, doing the right thing. (ehh ehh ehh ehh tounge in tooth c/ cavity)...too obvious to say, the nay sayers.

As one of the wise men once said on his way to first see Christ "all that's well, ends...wheels!" (hahahahahah!)

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!