Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-12 - 4:00 a.m.

Is there something beyond speech? To dissect speech is fun and suicidal. What is suicidal is generally summed up by the free-range word "fun." Still, there must be something that bypasses speech altogether, leaving it to seem evil, or more accurately silly. The words good and evil are hideous words. When will we abandon them instead of continue to abuse them? I just got Delta Wave Sleep and a split with Cryogenic Strawberries, of insects and Running Sore. There is a song number 17 called "Goat Flight." The song is many minutes of the pain bliss. There is passion and there is pain. It says whimsically more without saying much more than "lunch" and "fence." There are some neatly pines and there is a little bit of ash.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!