Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-14 - 5:12 a.m.

Your name is misspelled in the stars. Does anyone care if you won again? Is there anyone that cares if you won again? So many actions are simply pleas for love and an attempt to acknowledge some "peculiar" existence. Does anybody see me? Hello, I'm here, I exist, recognize me. David Sedaris said is it so wrong to want a little bit of attention? Pictures are interesting only for the one who takes them. After ego, who do they want to "work" for? Few listen outside of thinking what they might say next to "add" to the discussion. True friendship is a springboard that affirms some existence yeah. Will the earth want to give it another chance?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!