Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-15 - 9:28 a.m.

Hey, do you remember your password?

Poems amaze the poet everywhere always. It's not Credible and it's only 0930 and "I"? have already heard, barely, "It won't take you long to box up these books...30 minutes tops." "Keep the ones that you need and send the rest into the basement." "Fun workin' with you, when do you work next?" "Yeah I know it's easy to get in but difficult to get out." This last comment was said in reference to obtaining access to an adult level mental ward on the third floor?

"I've never heard of that breed before, have you?" "It's a blood what?" "I like working here and I appreciate the comments Jan."

"Passion is inversely proportional to the actually informed" "violence is not the answer unless the question is "hey what solves problems??"

"I thought really hard about evolution and decided."

"welp I remember"

"Hey, is membership required?"

and "No. If you find yourself attending a Sunday service or some other activities at the Fellowship on a fiber regular basis, we hope that "You?" will consdier beCOMEing a Member! Membership is not yet required for the new breed or nothing (except for the dogged Leader position, but I'm not even 100% sure of that!" "This leads me to my next question, how does One BeCome a Member?"

It's only 0950, I've been existing for only two hours since final dawn and I'm rich by them but I am not rich at all by them, so they NEED me to believe for them and on and anon.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!