Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-17 - 6:16 a.m.

Earlier, during an elevator, three teen males left a packed fart punch and I watched as two janitors stepped inside and plugged up our artificial noses. The door was only open for a few seconds but I caught on, eventually. Neither sport held my attention for long so I moved on to Saber and A. Beard, then to Napoleon and serious instead of silly. There was an umbrella term followed by flashes and thunder. The workers were behind schedule so they had designed a way to make up for lost time. We put on diapers, though our bowels still had good muscle tone, they wanted us to look good in the eyes of the owners, so we were forced to learn to only care about the expectations of the other. They had us walk around with poops and high protein pee for the entire shift, but the temporary discomfort was tolerable with the relatively brief relief at the end of the day. The owners would come pat me on the head and I felt driven to work another day until one day the owners died in a car crash that I hadn't planned on. Then I was lost. I don't need to wear my diapers anymore to save time because the new owners are nicer but I can't live without that firey burn. I still look forward to the vacation of my own shift. I have grown used to the hard smell of butt cream that says OINTMENT said upon a white tube with little blue letters and instructions in also Spanish. It's fun and also quite easy to learn a new language by bottle and spray rahter than by book and stern teacher.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!