Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-24 - 2:12 a.m.

personal space,
long love,
slow sonnnngggggs,
this was the desk
where we killed a bug
do you remember?

funning it up in the wake of
early morning sunnrises
catching the mature breeze
eating

admitted by that single grave phrase
into and out of everythings

For too many nights in a row, I was standing by
the stereo wathing things unfold
again

i will not get in the way
of the sound

I promise to be your stranger
Will you be my stranger?

but before i go i've got
some important things to say
at this time, i cannot remember
the details,

it was something about her birds
and the sudden speed of strange wind

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!