Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-17 - 1:56 a.m.

Spirit of here. Symphonic Present. What do you have in common with the characters? Maybe the wrong question was asked. The question itself preferred a negation, to be understood.

Remember that scene where the camera panned out into the hallway before the character entered it? You said to me, "I have been in that hall before, that actual hall." I never fully believed you but I trusted you, so I did not doubt you, in a sense.

There are television voices with raging dynamics that have been creeping into us. Then I realize that the voice is not foreign to us, it was waiting there in mint condition all along. We could adopt the voice or come deeper here still.

Sometimes, I want to bring you into me. Othertimes, I know that it is best to let you go and hope that with the right doses of whiskey that you will make it back, before too long.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!