Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-03 - 8:41 a.m.

Here's a story for it. Once upon a time I was a Christian. God turned out to be a little too indifferent for my taste (shrug). Now I'm an atheist and in Good company. I bet Jesus would have rather shaved in front of one of those circus mirrors because you know how things love to worship themselves.

We can isolate out anything now, even off the back of Kellog's boxes. The night is exhausting and you've been ordained into the infinity of signifieds. The there's always more where that came from textuals, or most inclusion is simply exclusion state of mind. All philosphy is silly...and courageous and empowering and anything else you can think of. It's fun to keep adding on, to keep weaving. Fox news has continuous coverage of the popes body. Pope is one letter away from something that leaves...POoPeeeeee! I love the pope, he was a good man and absoexactly like Fox news says "More and more young people are turning to religion." It's probably like Adam Sandler says "Sarcasm is angers ugly cousin." I speak the language of the body.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!