Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-17 - 4:47 a.m.

Everyday I love you less and less. Blowing all the ____ kids away. Who are the _____ Chiefs. and my parents love me. and my girlfriend loves me. we communicate by______. the road leads where its lead. and blowing all the "other" kids away. My mothers children _____. I'm blowing all the "other" kids away. We won't be fooled. We won't be fooled. They set the road out ten times better. They are those who never say for sure. They never judge. They never leave a comment carefully behind. Why do they do this and where are they belonged to?

My friends set out centuries before and are watched and protected. In their loves and beliefs we grant them future work, ecstactic now and then too. To be able to work in the future for all they protect for us, working to keep our diversity interested and so unselfishly invested, it's hardly credible but fleshly/hopefully such. Their children and ideas felt save us.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!