Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-24 - 3:51 a.m.

Symbol incorporated again
several hangovers later
each shaped hip processed
perfect water stopped there
shoulders ordered for posterity
Poor Cleveland legs were new material
but recovered bliss might be an insult

Sun: "I want to stop right here"
Moon: "No problem! I was waiting"

The moon used to be app. 6.85 inches per pop with Fox programming girth. Soon after it became a silly rabbit. Now it barely contains beloveds face. I would be rash to say it all depends upon real hip environment.

I've heard that Tom Cruise acted like a "freak" on Oprah today, declaring his love for Katie Holmes, broadcast in front of a live audience. I could say mean things about Tom Cruise but Tom Cruise has never said a mean thing about me. He's a scientologist and an actor and he always seems to be in love.

Most Ideal love imagined and obtained, for however long, is still a fraction of a fraction. I'm willing to bet that Tom Cruise knows this too in his heart of hearts. Then again he's probably just focused on what accent he can do for the next role while I'm still searching the couches for a way to rent Vanilla Sky again.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!