Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-26 - 11:04 p.m.

Dang, I'm Sick of Sex in my kitchen with Amusing Shutters. No method, I desire a cocksure stove. I want an electric stove. No method brought to consumer enjoyment by Hanes Her Way. To keep the public from buying a food, just say "Thought to threaten fertility," and the consumers will stay away. Who wants to find or not find their ovaries or gonads in a drought?

Sometimes the reader and the critic inhabit the same body, at other times they do not. The reader alone is campy and Haggard and much, much bolder than the critic.

off subject, but for every variation of spelling donut, there are probably at least 100 flavours and 5 shapes apiece, this is a lot of potential doughnuts, and whenever I hear the word, I always think of a much lamented long john, chocolate with a white creamy center, that I never got to munch on. The mind fails to account for all the flavours and shapes, not all tastes can be summoned up because the speaker is racing off to the next victory while I'm still coming to my senses of that day in a Krispy Kreme with 2 dollars in my pocket and 200 hundred desires. If I know anything in this world, I know donuts. And often, I speak about donuts and proclaim to everybody my love for donuts. The butter of a love unknown is always preferable to the butter of a love known, no arguing this fact I guess. The donut dude or dudette cashes in on the cops of the world.

Fiction comes with instructions for laws. A cartoon character died five times last week, but she wasn't hospitalized for more than a minute in real time, not including the commercial time of course. "I can't believe it's not better," spoken in a dashingly husky voice.

"You can't tell me it's raining and be pissing on me at the same time." What about the nerves on crack-rock. The brain would prefer to step away from these situations. The body is a field to stuff a poets verse into a greedy purse and then to disperse it or vomit.

Conditions are ideal for careers, there's no I in team don't you know. Pro's of the Prairie, Shampoo!

Hand someone a treasure map and they hand you a Mars bar. The more a person drives the more likely they are to get into a wreck. Better to crash a shitty rental car, provided it has insurance, that way, no strings attached.

The Wedding Song by Bob Dylan is hard to play on the computer.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!