Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-08 - 9:06 a.m.

I believe that there's just something about fruit eating, especially mango partaking. A couple days ago I had one, my first in some time. I went overboard. What else is a young fruitless man to do in this situation? My teeth softly slid into the tender flesh, like Midwestern college grades, the first few bites are marginal, tasting deeper, the nose hairs are overwhelmed, along with the kitchen vents experiencing fastly forwarding mango odours. Before I knew what had happened to me, the mango was gone and I had been fellatiating the core for, I don't know, maybe five minutes when my father walked in, catching me in the act and asked "Are you open to suggestions?" He reached into already opened drawers and pulled out a knife, peeling away the wet remnant fibers and started a new fruit salad.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!