Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-13 - 11:00 a.m.

Headphones plug into a jack. She always Mistook a Satellite for a Star.

The waterslide between my nose and my mouth is there because I borrowed the word philtrum just this morning in a deep discussion around a bowl of Rice Krispies.

Japan comes in fragments. Tiny borders contribute to a culture in their own way.

The top layer of pudding forms a thin filmy layer and in some parts of the world, there might be a word for that too.

Can I trust a captain who only navigates in one language.

In public schools, recess was distinct with dumpsters designating the end of playground space.

A keyboard has so many signifieds to help get the questions across but unless my fingers go there naturally, it is painstakingly slow. When they know the layout I am still not impervious to spelling errors.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!