Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-23 - 11:17 p.m.

Despite all these possible worlds here we are still speaking to each other You in your hat me bald in mine

The danger not being silence saying much too much Danger in one way or the other

In between
shapes
of your head
A bed and interesting laughter

The big laugh in this room
is fairly often funny

Muffin you are golden enough
to still make trouble

The better things get
the less we see each other

And in this way
once upon a time a shedder screamed

I hope your family keeps batteries
just in case I never know
the portability of a television

It is not how she treats a stranger
to a loft
And it is not how he keeps himself
from a guest

One voice gives voice to the other
Mother the strange soft break is a
nervous certainty

In the way you
highlighted individuals

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!