Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-15 - 10:04 p.m.

Cryptic possibilities left no clue
of how to do da do da do.

Were they spoken for on a bike for two?

The first cup of grenade juice was
laconic enough for even me.
But the pleasant fact is...

As tidal waves breath back into shore
There you remained to sustain dinner
Without a photograph or a name forever.

Effortless actions eased by that initial
raging and dragging sir I ask you please

Or it may be the mug just belonged
to some cynic
A freshly foraged for Diogenes
getting over the hump
of victims, sentences and Symbols,
etched and translated back into
the limestone of words!

Which brings me to my next question
What on Earth is an orphan for?

For this, lies no answer
Using Paddles to discover the middens
I saw a Breakfast of Skittles
still hidden.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!