Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-30 - 2:28 a.m.

This a riddle with ____ on the fiddle


Death is not a great gift for the Judeo-Christian self. Gifts come and go in a free society

Sugarbean you didn't perfect things for me. So I didn't perfect things for you neither.

Dominance, that backlash from some Empress. I still remember the day Democracy exploded- Richard Nixon was flabbergasted.

Thoughts crossed my mind gradually all the day long. I could not see the slow day comets from up here in the sky.
Where should I click? Knowing myself is knowing the other. Give me more periods please.

Chicks are but spices alone
I promised God to try and do much more
Thirst swelled my head now I'm parched
If she took the reins I would march

"How could today be so innocent"

A pitcher who feels for the catcher
stops pitching. Fiction was the original basement. I was the worst reader in the world and the most moral reader in the world. I knew where the pages ended and what the margins were for but the smaller I got the bigger I know somebody would make me.

E.M. Cioran said "Misfortune is the architect of diversity." It's a quote I often return to only because I'm afraid I can still make some sense of it, even though he said it decades ago.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!