Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-02 - 9:51 p.m.

Today my wicked car was stuck in gear,
"I will not put any petro in you, if you do not obey me" I told it. It did not listen, so I Un-did it.

Let's be honest here, I have zero chance of reproductive
success. My economic situation is going to pot. So tonight I rob a rack at Walmart. Yes, I have zero clout in the community, but let us now turn to the bright side, at least my toaster here at home is still a wee bit superstitious. If I make it abstain from having as much toast as it desires, it will start to feel bad about itself and hopefully burn itself out and then so yeah, I need to steal a new toaster from Walmart tonight too, a preemptive heist.

I will act in the name of the absolute Ween "Freedom of the body oo oo oo freedom of the mind."

What could possibly go wrong? Go wrong. go wrong. go wrong.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!