Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-02-22 - 12:12 a.m.

Contingent ouvre, cheap motorola. Mostly two De-illumination switches away from city night. Re-exclamated machine scars. Bad Credit is any translations ultimate nightmare. The many Deep lessons of capitalism. Being turned Off is being turned on. The sound-bite lessons of your run of the mill Penis. This grand narrative does not work for appliances too well though. The fun is watching somebody zapping all the good advice. Route veinous, route arterial, counter-weight mitral. Get you a jargon, see the pockets empty. I have tried to compress her dress. Ira Glass knows KISS. Loren took me out for a good date, didn't think about it until after the divorce though. Years of convenience cause questions like how to turn off this T.V. without a remote. I can say her nail-clippings lodged in my keyboard were certainly a turn-off. The first sign that things were getting sour. The R stopped working at all and the M got very verily depressed. Disgusting 3rd persons, Sickening unification. Trying to confuse the most cheap at the sale. Not succeeding, damn school attendence policies. The list of stuff to do today is on yellow post-it notes, stuck to Pioneer speakers, rusting, where Ragtime music once sped up those oxygens. Should I listen to some more music or eat a drumstick? Advil and the singular or Tums and the plural. The Weight of a nap vs. no nap at all. Easy steering, a cold yearning and glide glide glide. Lovely Loren couldn't eat hardly anything in her sisters pantry. Allergies from years of heavy travel. Her sister was a peasant certified to Re-heat the coffee please. A Malfunctioning iron; the major cost of her life. Putting uniforms part Polyester on the cheap green hangers. Lies that get a mess to hang together create bad weather. Please destory. Pinesol and a scrubber. I'll start with the counter, sweep it all onto the floor. By then I'll be out of energy and back in front of the T.V. alone with a cold one and with King of Queens Season Four and with hopefully a remote control, if I can tease it out of the cushions.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!