Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-08 - 9:55 p.m.

This library is disgusting

I am an individual!
...so help me God.

The wars were on water
filtering through black toil

why must you dress like you
are from Chiapas. I know you
didn't come from down there.

You checked out the story
and now it's overdue.

She took me out for lunch.
I ate her yam sandwich
on finely constructed
bright colored legos.

All good Jokes must Peter out.
She and I shared a great punchline
before smoking.

Don't go back there,
Oh Please don't go back there!

Spick Dike Musicians are unware that they are
musicians. In the lunchroom you say "I do not play a fucking instrument, ok."

Gay Poets are unawere of the poems
they release. "I do not understand."
Why People
Write Poetry."

Eugene Debs was unaware of his own
brand of Eugene Debness.

You and your friends, those great
horrors of history, Camel Lights!

Teacher says "My lessons always seem
to fall on deaf ears."
Student says, fresh from an SNL re-run, "Da Bears."

UCSD Graduating class spring 2003, Kingston Bitch, turtles, but first this already tasty turtle.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!