Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-10 - 12:31 a.m.

Because I am unable to delete history with a few keystrokes

I have this to say
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
b/c as you know, money talks.

Computer crashes
are not bloody at least

I was trying to understand myself
but could not find a certain Manual
Gomez.

There has got to be a rational
explanation for this?

Sprinklers, Phones, Gardens,
I found yet another spade
a bigger, sharper spade-can redirect
more earth-look at me now mom!
Engines roar, arms sore.

So Sit back, relax, have a cocktail

Maybe streakers really did
just forget their pants

Maybe their wires got
mixed up in her tummy

Forget-me-nots bloom so soon.

But This world is full of bad seeds
& You just can't water them all.

criminal Romance,
Bourgeois Sexuality slow
Stomas and the veiled Sublime

Getting past customs in
a+ lacking concrete.

It's Last stretch of the game
and it's on a weekend too!

Someone told her
at commercial break
make abortion illegal
but she didn't respond
Reality T.V. was back on

This is The land of the Free
Convenience Store Clerks
who inspect the water
and place it on shelves.

They Bottle it and sell it!

American
Oxygensigns

Sleepy, Resting, Rebooting

How could I hope to understand myself
when I don't even understand
how a computer works?

All I know is that I am free to use the vending machine.

The launch into strange skies of fiction.

Representation, Representation, can't get enough Representation.

Reason is reason to kill. Military commanders shouting orders.

Politics, like corn is full of uselessness. Farmers Leave the fields littered. In the presidential debates he wasn't distracted by the husks of speech. Who bothers with birth? Who cares of the copied womb?

To let this garden flourish, to replant away from the shadow of that barn, or burn that barn down?

The barns were built after the gardens, as a sort of tribute to the full harvests, they were temporary holding areas for the produce or something.

Obviously the barns cannot be burned down at this point, they're historic and mean a lot to the people who grew up eating from those plots.

Everytime a garden is planted a new barn seems to be built right next to it.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!