Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-10 - 9:59 a.m.

Like a factory owner with a new gym pass
intimately bound in the A/C season of now

We bridled earth to whim ((black(s))
and the sinks...blackened sinks

Hitched up to your success
and given a compressed
lecture in the complex history
of you too

I was changed in the telling
ways thou salt is made for the smelling

like baby steps in wrong directions
and put them into the places
I'd rather not know bout myself

You who toil with hands and remote
Just to watch the soil till
you fuck me w/ something proper(ish)

like as to have Leaved the factory

like as to have Leaved the conversation

is all rodents must self jettison with a hearty salute on the ship named science.

nothing to protect in the copies copy, a shitty listen is no loss- fade it in, split the tape,

the horror of castration and castration of pro-castrators- like as in fidel castrator Cunt- the hunt to isolate that little cunt

Those fathers planned operation aria-another nothingness of split language, split matter for that reason dew

Four Bee ideal and Two Bee Atoll

Just To make California Impervious to landslides- "I didn't see it coming, these are end times, just read what THE BOOK says Fanny."

It's Like one sexual parnter over a whole lifetime-I prefer to die to chuckle in the dimming light-on the rocking chair with a soft thigh or delicious beef cheek in my hands.

all ye sinners, let thy guilt spoil thy natural sprightliness

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!