Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-24 - 9:59 p.m.

they are frustrated
with little idea of their unimportance

now they are euphoric
with little idea of their unimportance

some unspeakable nerd, remeber,
with creamy complexion and a part in his hair
will come through

in any event
the "I" will be shifted and reshifted
in the great home-economic monster

Then again
I wouldnot take care of your nasty stinky mother
unless I was packing home these paycheck stubs

I'm working on a whole wall
as you flit back and forth,
with tasks as random and glorious as paint specks

this that you speak of
is like a gymnasium unbridled
all its excesses I will not capture to weave

this that you speak of
is a machine in a machine
stupidly spoken, still stuck on.

I remember the retirement party we put on
for the band teacher, how it seemed to fail-
like a wasted now wan life- a cake and a couple of comments, that is all?

Looking back all i think about are who baked the cake?
Who set up the chairs? Will their party be even less fun?

You need to have a fun time, in order to have fun, you must acquire more hobbies. This week take up tennis.

For them, the countless ugly in any colony, where parties and queens will never be.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!