Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-27 - 1:15 p.m.

A mother is fond of her kids, effort? You is me.

Deposit Text, "Happy Birthday," it's a boy! Let's Give the boy his fun!

Freedom was the delusion by which social codes were reproduced, reinstated.

The species began to come together very quickly, exponentially closing, a jigsaw puzzle that looks nothing like the picture on the box.

You are so sexy and so smart.

Lately I've taken quiet a fancy to the heat release vents in your many box outlets, but you are much too sexy for these bland squares, I want to give you a makeover but not make you so sexy that you forget how to laugh.

For want of a chuckle is how many dinosaurs stayed in it.

Homo oeconomicus was at the end of its utility, its stupidiy and benefits of its actions were wearing out. Stuck on, On Everybody started coming onto my on space, jouire. Sleep was for the weak, for those lacking the ability to take microsecond naps and have their batteries be recharged.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!