Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-03 - 9:19 a.m.

The American vision- Harlequin baby of Horrors and Religions
A natural step, still, twas a needle stuck in a groove, no music, it WAS techno.

Time Sqandered to fit in, freedom is and will be, half-off.
A PDA erased my memory, permanent present, an analgesic that's change enough
I showed up to the party with a wad of cash, wanting the latest, I spent
the whole night waiting in line.
Asymmetry was found at S-Mart, but my ass got locked in the cart, "How do you open these drawers again?"

Consumed just off of [BOOB]
the beaten path
near "el arbol."

This was the place where some profound things were said
before falling apart under closer [examination]
The thrill of fire, smoke is a red pen for the unspeakable nerds

Can you Imagine the end in the lonely hands of some nerds

Oh yes, this is a sore subject, I know.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!