Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-06 - 9:52 a.m.

I wouldn't have it any other way
These Tofu Pups were nuked for you- so enjoy.

Language, already with more future than those taken advantage of by it, eases us into certain main events.

So where is my lawsuit?

I saw her imagining opposite pinwheels on it, to stun, like slipping
roofies into 14 year old boys drinks, how hard could it be?

The replicated Men of Action looked absolutely stunning, I realized just how incredible they were and quickly left the party to the sands, getting out of there before the flags started coming out, flags of all colors and all sizes.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!