Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-13 - 3:36 p.m.

Lieben and leid, via the siesta. Strong words, don't speak GermanA nap is means having two mornings, two coffees-not two jobs though. A painting with Shapes burned by light in the green sudden hill. Light/Energy pouring out of the hill. German Postcards, pictures of towns along a river, buildings with ornate roofs. The nervous feeling of being late for class and then 10 classes going on and I'm in only one. Only one and not two or more is the limit of my American dream.

The reality (that capitalist nightmare) pain of reading an online question "Can not getting enough sleep make you fat?"

Why how could I be angry? I'm too amused. Why censor anything, it all will help distract us, there's nothing worth censoring as culture is a stunning achievement.

You really ought to quit complaining and get back to that episode that is your job. Humans the historical animal, the animal capable of spanning time, we allow ourselves to have jobs that require a certain amount of a task per hour, just get through today and tomorrow will be exactly the same but completely different, there is no sense in a project that develops over time, in fact, listen to the Cable Guy "Get er Done." Just Get er Done.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!