Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-23 - 3:31 p.m.

The tumor is a rumor, turn the head to the left, pish posh poppycock, it's on the left, so turn your head to the right, heavy jelly feel it slide and swoosh around, filling out a calender too, what kind of a joke? Hot damn, I was just making plans, just getting organized for once, I wear a lousy leash, ain't it umbilical enough? I went to reclaim my sanity under the stainless steel faucet, red for hot, blue for cold, and now we're getting somewhere. End the dialectic, cruising new, new water, same cut in the earth, shit you could have been the janitors janitor, A charming man such as me is a man who has taken action on just a few of the Earths beautiful apples, sure steals time from focusing on nature, dozen it. It is August, and that much can still be told. That was where he and she crossed paths and then slowly lost their minds again, a type of graph full of ginger tan legs losing elasticity at a fine clip, everything felt spongy like a fern floor with years of rotting leaves. Too close, she moves away and farther from the fire is some insane love cold.

The swings of the pendulum are quickening, she speeds up, each generation is rebelling, is that how you Italian fucks lost your cooking skills so fast? Don't YOU tell ME that that's a Pizza Pie?

Hello Azucar,
I have eaten many a fruit
and will go far to go far
igniting the infant in your
flesh folds, after of course
downing this glass of milk,
owed to me, how else do you
think I would have went into labor? Weaned early, the American family is not quite fucked up enough, how else do you explain all these Spicks?

A successful businessman is not a rascist but the poor man whose job was taken is.

"I know, let's wait until the other barbarians show up and then they start attacking each other, they'll forget about us, as you know those two tribes go way back, a long history of hatred, they've been living and fighting in close proximity to each other for years." "Good Plan Mr. Smith."

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!