Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-12-13 - 6:03 p.m.

In that most ephemeral medium,
the more final the message

When laser lights checked...please
check these slow & random dreams

lit up- received and just be there
My Zenith spoke from a maple tree

Wisconson milks were in negative attires say yeseeeeee ere retired

who wrote that children's story about the weed that got through the cracks?

and so i realized where the sidewalk really ends, in a pair of 501's.

late to emerge and ask "what is there to eat"...and look to play on the two jug remnants for you.

these games go high, to account for the silliness of gravity.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!