Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-01-06 - 1:31 a.m.

"A Strange Form of Life" by Bonnie Prince Billy

a strange form of life kicking through windows rolling on yards hitting in loved ones triggering odds a strange one a hard way to come into a cabin into the weather into a path and be walking together a hard one, the softest lips ever twenty-five years of waiting to kiss them smiling and waiting to bend down and kiss twice the softest lips a dark little room across the nation you found myself facing forgetting the strange and the hard and the soft kiss in the dark room

and a strange form of life kicking through windows rolling on yards hitting in loved ones triggering rise a strange one...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!