Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-24 - 1:44 a.m.

I saw a house today that had creepy statues of various animal legs on the porch. Fetlocks, hooves and webbed things and then some good old fashioned human legs, all in these expensive looking statues, they looked to be part of a collection. Soon after a pickup truck drove by really fast and it literally had balls, little plastic pink balls hanging down swinging back and forth in the wind, blackened from the exhaust. To make the day even more stunning, in the evening I saw a dumperster in the park that said in white graffitti "Please, No more babies here." Probably some punk high school kids out having a good time.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!