Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-28 - 12:56 a.m.

Outside everything was,
Zits from nuts against the feathers? chirping, singing, V-necks

No, not so pleasant, sweating it out in the dawn, dehydrated and wanton

On Miso Soup after the flood there was a bunch of sands in her eyes,
for which there was a strict policy against :) bitch

give, die, dig, now dance, dance darling

Ello Rive Some new riches is- confusion is a Chinese trait

Sweating out it, evening nine cashews tasted better

"No, come on in, I don't mind being interrupted."

"This on-ramp is nasty, even when the road is slightly moist"

My first five shirts had massive pit stains and I said fittingly "Nuts"

There was cum in my belly button for weeks
and honey that was not snot on my army issued brown t-shirt

Condom Action and that is is zero satisfaction

and lets laugh tou ourselves at hippos as their shit helicopters out,
hitting everything in arms reach :( (cuddle-cocks & gymno socks)

Something tells me, at the party, there are enough balloons to go around

Headed for whites, reds and pinks, maybe yellows too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!