Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-05 - 10:37 p.m.

Back when the women weren't allowed to participate,
not allowed to vote, not allowed to enter the university,
I, as a man, felt, I must admit, safer.

The Greek demos tried to save us by telling a lie
just to make up for the eikos where women were in control

Now, empirically, female brains appear to function every
bit as well as male brains..."Of course I need a staple free stapler."

A greek God from Lemnos was injured when he
answered Zues's inquiry as to who enjoys sex more by saying
"Women enjoy sex 9 times more than men"

I have had dreams of being very out of control of the juggernaut
and as a man, living in the 21 century, earning a pittance
Let the Gods hear me cry
"Just please don't abuse me."

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!