Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-20 - 12:58 a.m.


Lets Go You an Dye Shirts and drink some Cod fish oil and dream like goats all next weekend

placing all the odds and ends back together pastel perfectly
and then upon waking, finding the pasture/picture was once again, broken
the dreams of weave were forgotten and it was time for us to go to work again

The French had the guillotine, Romans had Gladiators, Germans had universities and WE HAVE IT ALL, including NASCAR so OUI OUI OUI OUI OUI. And I'm getting under more of these petticoats as the day presses on.

"Now Jayce, you know your life could never be a tragedy, right?"
"Yes, I Know, Not with this embarassing dearth of articulation"

yesterday was as fascinating and genuine as normal
like Niagra it always ends so awesome...these tides will have to fill your heart, and skip beat Tsunamis are For Charity and Excitement, for feeling more alive.

The SUV's passed us fuming mad, burning off their Carbon Dioxide in 2nd Gear, farting, streaking, blinking,

"Shift work is not what I had in mind,
Let's go off to the forest and injure a tree"
"Sweet!"
"Maple?"

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!