Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-08-21 - 9:48 p.m.

Those Pilgrims left the Netherlands because they were no Taylors among them and so they sailed for the New World, met the quivering Indians and then Cromwell won..."Fuck!! Throw me a bone lord, throw me a bone"

They had Been assailed by St. Paul's rip-off Apollo for too long

The sea was dangerous my friend, it can change in an instant, "so grit your teeth and say howdy-doody"

Custer of Custards last stand dressed up like the Devil at a party in New York once and

The Maenads invited the panicked people to the sale, "buy now s(l)ave later."

These malls you love, they are slightly cuter factories. So convert the natives! Convert them on credit.

The Puritans that arrived in the new world just after the Pilgrims had a procedure called "burn and slash", you burn a wigwam or two and as the natives run out, you hack them to pieces and then you steal their food.

And I am in the Church
And I am in the Orgy
And I am in the War
And I am in the Bank
And I am in the Opera
And I am in the Yankees

Oh Help me Bachelor, help me to Unzip it.


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!