Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-09-24 - 10:25 p.m.

I was Rinsing with some Chippies Dial next to a place of articulation that is
an openness, a superfluity, an excess, a flow that is trust, is known,
...is being made available, for free.

and then there is the danger of knowing that this ad-hoc articulation
will be seen as having been naive, just being unused to events, not being acclimated to the real world, like the Jain who flushes a big cricket down the toilette and then frets and whines, and ponders it for days, weeks even.

For years I with so many gaps left empty, meaning being missed
all because I was unaccustomed to the millions of necessary conventions, conventions, that like a tough patch of sea, jagged rocks and sraying surf, it becomes hard to see what is more dangerous, the conditions of the world, or

the conventions that keep on going creating the conditions of the world...meanwhile the Earth keeps turning and the Wife of Bath is still extremely horny, somewhere in a book.

and now that I know just a dab of my ladies banners and conventions
I will use them to try and rhythmically set the breeze starved branches
swaying above Luther and his strangely full voice
knowing that bad soils still support her rose.

and when this naivete, always found to be nada
compared to the knowledge which, a priori, lies ahead,
like always, where the detour that comes at the right time
just when the weary travellers can't stand one more broken line

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!