Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-10-15 - 12:36 a.m.

Because Anglo-Saxon culture culminates in the Dow Jones and Wendy's

let us measure to make sure that no childs is left behind
and everychild is pallid with anemic convention
and in the process of measurin'
maybe the young will learn to hate it, even more than we do
as we hustle spitefully away from open arms

Back when it wasn't being measured, I could still love it so

Just the other day, a strange gust of wind, some reeds and a thrush
forced me to acknowledge just how far I'd slipped, (the wind took my cap)

Because I am covered with dust, bitters and
I speak unto thee, "Let there be know childs left bee-hind"
This way, nobody will question the latest studies of the rats
that show how "A strong cup of Joe and a trip to the movie show"
Cause cancer cells to retreat like the Japs

And everybody can continue to just shut up
as the Eagle or the Vulture continues to coax Civilization into suicide
by spelling the process I R A Q/ Starbucks
How could writing have culminated in the drone and Erik D. Prince?

Here's a stock tip:

Buy into Yum stocks because of bubblegum
those fool Indian childs are about to be hooked
onto a strong squirt of high fructose corn syrup
once those dumbasses learn how stupid they were
to chew a natural cheap leaf concoction as a part of their culture
"King Corn" is coming for you too!
Now playing, Rated R for Rye

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!