Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-02-03 - 11:18 p.m.

A letter in all caps
is the type equivalent
of shouting

so today
i march forward running maybe in my ever smaller caps
shouting goodbye
to lake placid
and whispering hello to a very "windy" desert
looking forward to filtering sand
through these gills of yore

The Quill Pen

how can i span time in a place like the desert
without being sure that there will be any natural snacks?
and also not a river and not a stream to subtract this thirst problem of mine
what if stagflation hits hard and import produce shoots through the roof?
What will be the value of my latest plot?
What if I want to wiggle out of this mortgage contract?

Oh, the contracts, the contracts
all of the contracts and
the predictable way water tends to move from heights to relative depressions

Today, thusfar, has been nothing but a long
session of Q and A
by me
and the rest will be silence
(pinky swear)

The Press

Most of the A's I will get around to later
like lifting the same jug, or knowing a scar
or wanting to lift a bigger jug
and then forgetting about the jugs altogether
as the ground seems moister and cooler and calmer, altogether smoother

and then with a foreign wisp of kinky hair
a memory of somebody elses despair (French Condom Reservoirs)

I've heard that girls with big jugs have bad backs

Digital-Home Press & no editor

But there are two types of Big jugs
and so far he lacks a license to manufacture new Spines


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!