Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-02-11 - 12:49 a.m.

Once again I'm chillin with flexible Texans
and "why rob a bank when you can start your own?"

Most my attempts to secure the poon
gave rise to unexpected violence

I sipped Earl Grey and read 1984
while bemoaning the loss of country sky

The sky was probably pink and purple
but the sound of flapping flags got in the way

Walking on imported manhole mandalas
not noticing fixed signs and broken possibilities

bricolage is a boiled egg
that tastes bad doesn't it?

Let's celebrate the 1st spurt
and glean plesure from the uncanny

89-100 consumers are coming to the wedding
is what Ted Brokaw predicts

Africa in 1914 had a country called Rio de Oro
that's why you'll never see a country called Sweet Crude Heaven

"I just wanted to be hairless like the fish"

The only truism I ever discovered was that the
people closest to us find it the most difficult
to comment on the shape of your rear ends

On most Thursdays my fingers were bedewed with
Coca Cola sponsored saliva,
trying to slick your hairdo

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!