Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-06-29 - 8:16 p.m.

I feel like I've died
and gone to the 7-11

The outdoors is like a convenience store most days
there are beverages and snacks, the only difference
is there are no lottery tickets

There is nothing all that emotional about survival
there is not energy left over for any of that
The disney channel is emotional as hell
and it is not at all concerned with peoples survival

What was going through John Wilkes Booth's head
the moment he pulled the trigger?

Why do homeless not enter into our wishes?

The family is a santuary
The family is an abcess

any many kids can't figure out what to do with themselves
because they have so many options and decisions to make
making decisions is another form of freedom/truth

why is civilization collapsing on our city streets
why can't some people act civilized?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!