Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-07-27 - 1:50 a.m.

I can still resist, I can say "no
I don't want that, I don't want that at all"

Hansel and Gretel, a candle, breeze & a kiss

If ever there has been something so stupefying and controlling
I would be hard-pressed to know what it could be. But if you want to be romanced, or Randy Pausched.

I never wanted to cause a kerfuffle
but a kerfuffle I have caused by not cleaning the house
I want you to know that I love you very much Butterduck.

These are my hands but they are also not my hands
America is too violent but it is also not violent enough
"And this is your excuse?"

Butterbean, you and I live in a place where all jugs leak
and not just from implants - meaning like stocks is insecure

"Now wait just a hot Hanoi minute, I don't want to live in a place where meaning like jugs leaks from implants and other forms of investment?"

"We need to go to the grocery store"
"Why?"
"We are running low on green peppers, we have plenty of potatoes,
maybe pick up some rice and beans, oh and and it looks as if we are starting to run low on dildos."

There is gravity here, oodles of it
but nobody needed to think about it much before skyscrapers and airplanes
except for people that purshased their boobs on Visa (when I say nobody accepts Discover, I mean nobody!).

You see I don't want it
I don't want the ownership, the manual, the warranty, none of it

I like the sea
because staring at it, makes me feel calmly

and not have to think about the true definition of a terrorist
which is anybody who stops shopping.

What were we shopping for anyway?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!