Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-10-12 - 12:05 a.m.

Zinn says "10,000 types of self-help have been invented."

The Red Book is for chicks
with big Hummers

One-cup of rice, needs two
cups of water

Ehrenreich says, "A good investment? Beans"

While I don't know how a toilet functions, I do know how Texas functions. The patron saint of Texas? Ralph Waldo Emerson

Aqua Velva is cheap and so is Bruit, I wore both anti-aristocratic scents up until the last few years when a friend informed me, "You are no longer smelling like you used to, mightn't you trust a new scent?"

S1, S2, S3, S4
Sight, Sound, Smell, Touch

When exactly was the Tower of Babel for the senses? Ever since then, there has been a rank. While English and Money are Sight, Smell and Touch are Japanese and Law concerns

Q: What came before Self-Help?
A: Morality

But again, I do not understand fully how toasters or toilets function.

Q: What is blocking the smile in
every aisle?
A: Destructive generalizations

but still, in order to get a handle on a piece of shit, you have to sometimes improvise a handle.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!