Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2018-11-12 - 10:05 p.m.

No window
in a place of such sun

Sunrise Beach Autumn Red Becoming Orange
Liminal preserve wave time joy

If you are ever held down
Don't blame the ubiquitous phenomenon
Blame your own idiocy

There are pores of Kahn
with this thing
to anything the mind can trip

And so finally,
there is a place
to build
a home

You just might get reborn
You just might get bitch slapped

Winter is always
everywhere else
but here.

And prayer wheels abound
in the Land of the Medicine Buddha

A stuppa is being built
beneath an ancient grove of redwoods

I pulled some muscles in my back at Laughies
Consequently, my sleep was compromised on account of all the pain
Under the stars
In space
And waves

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!